الصداقة الماكينات والشركة المحدودة

اللحام والقطع والجودة هو سعينا للموضوع الأبدية!

الصفحة الرئيسية
منتجات
معلومات عنا
جولة في المعمل
مراقبة الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
أخبار
منزل

Friendship Machinery Co., Ltd جولة في المعمل

  • خط الانتاج

    آلات الصداقة توفير مستمر لحام التلقائي وقطع الحلول الأكثر قيمة في جميع أنحاء العالم. لدينا مرافق التصنيع الحديثة تستخدم أحدث آلات الإنتاج ذات التقنية العالية، بما في ذلك آلة قطع البلازما / لهب، العمود اللحام التلقائي والازدهار، أطلقوا النار آلة التفجير، ح شعاع خط الانتاج. نحن نهتم أكثر صديقة للبيئة في حين يعني من تصميم المصنع.

    خط إنتاج شعاع H

  • OEM / ODM

    لدينا منتجات رئيسية هي: H خط إنتاج شعاع، T شعاع خط اللحام، المربع سطر عمود شعاع، التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي متعدد الرأس لوحة خط القطع، شعاع آلة تجميع، معدات واستقامة، والصلب خط أنابيب لحام، وأطلقوا النار آلة التفجير، التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي الشعلة / بلازما معدات القطع، لحام ماكينات مساعدة شامل.

    وفيما يتعلق إلى مناور اللحام، مناور لحام، لحام تحول بكرة، محور دوار اللحام التي تستخدم على نطاق واسع في العديد من الصناعات مثل صناعة السفن وأوعية الضغط والمراجل، البناء الصلب هيكل، وما لدينا يكون بالفعل تصنيع المعدات الأصلية لشركة كندا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية الشهيرة جدا، وعادة ما تنتج هذه الآلة acoording لرسوماتهم ومستوى، ويتم تسليمها معظمهم من اوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية، اوستريليا وكندا بعض الدول المتقدمة.

    تصديرها الى اوروبا

    محور دوار اللحام التقليدية

    إذا كنت تستخدم بالفعل منتجات هذه الشركة "سوف ندرك بالتأكيد اسمهم، نعم، اسم شركتهم هو E *** من اوروبا، ونحن تصنيع المعدات الأصلية الوحيدة في الصين الآن.

  • R & D

    نحن نطبق التجارب التي أثبتت جدواها وحلول مبتكرة لمنتجاتنا وخدماتنا. فزنا على سمعة جيدة من خلال الجهود الهائلة لدينا والتكيف الاستراتيجي وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء في الوقت الحقيقي بسبب آلة لحام التلقائي.

    منذ 1990s، ازدهر سوق لصناعة بناء الهيكل الصلب. مع التطور السريع، فترة قصيرة جدا للبناء ومظهر خارجي جميل، كما احتلت سعر معقول بشكل جيد في السوق من صناعة البناء. علينا أن نستثمر أكثر على تطوير لفة تشكيل آلة مثل المعادن آلات سقف والألواح الجدارية، C & آلات المدادة Z دريوال أحصنة مسار تشكيل الآلات، والطوابق الآلات المعدنية، لا-العارضة ومنحنيات العمود تشكيل الآلات، والحرس القضبان آلات تشكيل، أنابيب ماسوره التصريف آلة تشكيل وهكذا على.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Friendship Machinery Co., Ltd

اتصل شخص: Mr. Lu Wen

الهاتف :: 0086-18068353295

الفاكس: 86-510-82234203

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا

Friendship Machinery Co., Ltd

Welding & Cutting, Quality Is Our Pursuit Of The Eternal Theme !

 

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

Friendship Machinery Co., Ltd Factory Tour

Good quality H Beam Welding Line for sales
Good quality H Beam Welding Line for sales
I'm Online Chat Now
1 2 3 4 5
Friendship Machinery Co., Ltd Friendship Machinery Co., Ltd Friendship Machinery Co., Ltd Friendship Machinery Co., Ltd Friendship Machinery Co., Ltd

  • Production Line

            Friendship Machinery continuously provide the most valuable automatic welding & cutting solutions to all around the world. Our modern manufacturing facilities utilize the latest high-tech production machinery, including plasma/flame cutting machine, automatic welding column and boom, shot blasting machine, H beam production line. We care most of environment-friendly in the mean while of factory designing.

     

     

    H Beam Production Line Friendship Machinery Co., Ltd

     

     

  • OEM/ODM

            Our main products: H beam production line, T beam welding line, box column beam line, CNC multi-head plate cutting line, beam assembly machine, straightening equipment, steel pipe welding line, shot blasting machine, CNC flame/plasma cutting equipment, welding assisting machinery incl.

     

            Regarding to welding manipulator, welding positioner, welding turning roller, welding rotator which are widely used in many industries like shipbuilding, boiler pressure vessels, steel structure construction, etc. We have already be OEM of a very famous Canada and USA company, usually we produced those machine acoording to their drawings and standard, most of them is be delivered to Europ, North American, Austrilia, Canada some of developed countries.

     

     

    Friendship Machinery Co., Ltd

    Exported to Europ

     

    Conventional welding rotator

     

     

     

    If you already used this companys' products you will definitely recognize their name, yes, their company name is E*** from Europ, we are the only OEM in China now. Friendship Machinery Co., Ltd

     

     

  • R&D

            We apply proven experiences and innovative solutions to our products and services. We won a good reputation by our tremendous efforts and strategic adjustment in accordance with clients' real-time requirements because of automatic welding machine.

     

            Since 1990s, the market for steel structure building industry boomed. With fast development, very short period for construction and beautiful external appearance, as well reasonable price was occupied in the market of building industry. We invest more on developing roll forming machine such as Metal roof &wall panels machines, C&Z purlin machines drywall Stud-track forming machines , Metal decks machines , No-girder and Column curves forming machines, Guard rails forming machines , Downspout pipes forming machines and so on.

     

     

    Friendship Machinery Co., Ltd

     

Contact Details
Friendship Machinery Co., Ltd

Contact Person: Mr. Lu Wen

Tel: 86-510-82234202

Fax: 86-510-82234203

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)