Friendship Machinery Co., Ltd

  • الصين Friendship Machinery Co., Ltd ملف الشركة
  • الصين Friendship Machinery Co., Ltd ملف الشركة
  • الصين Friendship Machinery Co., Ltd ملف الشركة
السوق الرئيسي: امريكا الشمالية, أمريكا الجنوبية, أوروبا الغربية, شرق أوروبا, شرق آسيا, جنوب شرق آسيا, الشرق الأوسط, أفريقيا, أوقيانوسيا, في جميع أنحاء العالم
نوع الأعمال: الشركة المصنعة, البائع
العلامات التجارية: ولايات ميكرونيزيا الموحدة
عدد الموظفين: 100~150
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر: 40% - 50%

مقدمة

آلات الصداقة هي الشركة الرائدة عالميا في آلة لحام التلقائي لحقل تصنيع الصلب ومشاريع إنشاء خط الأنابيب الصناعية، وتوفير مجموعة واسعة من المعدات اللازمة لمجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات المشروع.

سنة بعد سنة، تم تصميم أنظمة اللحام الآلي من آلات الصداقة، واختبارها، وتستخدم، ورفع مستواها بشكل مستمر في كل نوع من أنواع البيئة. عملائنا التمتع معدلات إصلاح الرائدة في صناعة التي تتحسن باستمرار: من أقل من 5٪ في عام 2001 إلى أقل من 2٪ في عام 2012.

سجل أداء لدينا آلة لحام التلقائي المصممة خصيصا وتصنيعها هو العمود الفقري لسمعة الصداقة آلات و. القدرة المؤكدة من كل آلة وضع هو لماذا عادوا للعملاء لنا مرارا وتكرارا للتطبيقات الجديدة والتصاميم والآلات وتتغير منتجاتها والتوسع. نحن فخورون بهذه الحقيقة.

لدينا منتجات رئيسية هي: H & I خط شعاع اللحام، T شعاع خط اللحام، المربع سطر عمود شعاع، التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي متعدد الرأس لوحة خط القطع، شعاع آلة تجميع، معدات واستقامة، والصلب خط أنابيب لحام، وأطلقوا النار آلة التفجير، التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي الشعلة / معدات القطع بالبلازما، لحام ماكينات مساعدة شامل. لحام مناور، مناور لحام، وتحول لفة (لحام المدورة)، غشاء خط إنتاج لوحة الحائط، والتي تستخدم على نطاق واسع في العديد من الصناعات مثل صناعة الطائرات والبتروكيماويات والتعدين وبناء السفن والمعدات الكيميائية وأوعية الضغط والمراجل، البناء الصلب هيكل، الخ

منذ 1990s، ازدهر سوق لصناعة بناء الهيكل الصلب. مع التطور السريع، فترة قصيرة جدا للبناء ومظهر خارجي جميل، كما احتلت سعر معقول بشكل جيد في السوق من صناعة البناء. علينا أن نستثمر أكثر على تطوير لفة تشكيل آلة مثل المعادن آلات سقف والألواح الجدارية، C & آلات المدادة Z دريوال أحصنة مسار تشكيل الآلات، والطوابق الآلات المعدنية، عارضة تشرين ومنحنيات العمود تشكيل الآلات، والحرس القضبان آلات تشكيل، أنابيب ماسوره التصريف آلة تشكيل وهكذا على.

مرحبا بكم في آلات الصداقة

تاريخ

تأسست شركتنا آلات الصداقة في عام 2001، لمدة 13 عاما، نولي اهتماما كبيرا لإدخال شخص موهوب والعلاوة، تقدم الاهتمام في التكنولوجيا وتطوير المنتجات، واهتمام الإدارة العلمية، وبناء ثقافة المؤسسة، التي تم الحصول عليها، كان سريع بشكل مستمر والتنمية الصحية.

الخاصية الموجودة الفطرية 1.8 مليون، ومنطقة 7000 متر مربع، والموظفين أكثر من 100 شخص والمهندسين والفنيين أكثر من 30 عاما، وتشمل المنتجات الرئيسية: معدات الهيكل الصلب، وقطع والتحكم العددي المعدات، الزي لحام، ويلقي حبوب منع الحمل للقضاء على المعدات الصدأ، وإنتاج معدات طاقة الرياح برج الطاقة، قناة ما قبل التصنيع خط الإنتاج وهلم جرا. الحذاء المنتج يفوز بالجائزة الذهبية متفوقة الوطنية، الأكثر مبيعا الوطنية أكثر من 20 مقاطعة ومدينة، وبيع أسواق جنوب شرق آسيا وأوروبا وأمريكا وهلم جرا أكثر من 30 بلدا. تنتج وتبيع، وكانت ميزة الهدف الشامل سنوات عديدة باستمرار طليعة زميل المحلية. هو في مهنة اللحام المحلية الميكانيكية وحدة صياغة المعيار الوحيد المنتج، ويأخذ زمام المبادرة في الزميل المحلي من خلال مصادقة نظام الجودة ISO9000 والمصادقة م.

خدمة

آلات الصداقة في تصنيع الهيكل الصلب صناعة، فإن كلا من آلة لحام التلقائي للأشعة H أو صندوق الحزم لصناعة البناء والتشييد ومجموعة لحام العمود وازدهار بما في ذلك: لحام الدوارات التقليدية أو النفس الانحياز، المتلاعبين لحام ومحكمات وضع طولية أو لحام التماس دائرة والجداول لحام بدوره.

ونحن نمثل أيضا الشركة الرائدة الصينية من نصف المقطورة أو شاحنة قلابة الصناعات عالية الجودة / عالية الدقة لتحديد المواقع والمعدات التلاعب وآلات التشغيل الآلي الخاصة للأوعية الضغط وصناعات الطاقة التقليدية، المعدات وأنابيب النفط، وناقلات الطريق، تلفيق برج الرياح والخاصة آلات البناء وهلم جرا.

وقد تم بناء الدوارات الثقيلة تصل إلى قدرة 500tons والعمود وازدهار المتلاعبين يصل الى 8000mm * 8000mm تم تسليمها مع المجلس التشريعي الكامل تسيطر على الأنظمة من سيمنز.

شيء صغير جدا أو كبيرة جدا - ونحن يمكن أن توفر مشورة الخبراء وحل مشاكل اللحام الخاص على حد سواء من وجهة نظر التعامل مع الرأي وبالطبع الأتمتة الكاملة.

لدينا فريق

فريق إدارة البحوث لدينا من قبل مجموعة من المهندسين المهنية مع العديد من سنوات الخبرة في الهيكل الصلب صناعة تصميم الجهاز، في منطقة الإنتاج المحلي أننا قد وصلت إلى خبرة عملية غنية لتزويد العملاء آلة ذات جودة عالية. آلات الصداقة لديها أكثر من 100 من العمال المهرة و 30 مهندسا.

العمل الجماعي هو كل شيء بالنسبة لنا!

اترك رسالة

Friendship Machinery Co., Ltd

  • China Friendship Machinery Co., Ltd company profile
  • China Friendship Machinery Co., Ltd company profile
  • China Friendship Machinery Co., Ltd company profile
Main Market: North America, South America, Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Eastern Asia, Southeast Asia, Middle East, Africa, Oceania, Worldwide
Business Type: Manufacturer, Seller
Brands: FSM
No. of Employees: 100~150
Export p.c: 40% - 50%

Introduction

        Friendship Machinery is a world leader in automatic welding machine for steel fabrication field and industrial pipeline construction projects, providing an extensive range of equipment for a variety of project applications.

 

        Year after year, automatic welding systems from Friendship Machinery are designed, tested, used, and continuously upgraded in every type of environment. Our customers enjoy industry-leading repair rates that are constantly improving: from less than 5% in 2001 to less than 2% in 2012.

 

        The performance record of our specially designed and manufactured automatic welding machine is the backbone of Friendship Machinery's reputation. The proven ability of every set machine is why customers have returned to us repeatedly for new applications, designs and machinery as their products change and expand. We are proud of that fact.

 

        Our main products: H&I beam welding line, T beam welding line, box column beam line, CNC multi-head plate cutting line, beam assembly machine, straightening equipment, steel pipe welding line, shot blasting machine, CNC flame/plasma cutting equipment, welding assisting machinery incl. Welding manipulator, welding positioner, turning roll (welding rotator), Membrane wall panel production line, which are widely used in many industries like aerospace, petrochemical, metallurgy, shipbuilding, chemical equipment, boiler pressure vessels, steel structure construction, etc.

 

        Since 1990s, the market for steel structure building industry boomed. With fast development, very short period for construction and beautiful external appearance, as well reasonable price was occupied in the market of building industry. We invest more on developing roll forming machine such as Metal roof &wall panels machines, C&Z purlin machines drywall Stud-track forming machines , Metal decks machines , No- girder and Column curves forming machines, Guard rails forming machines , Downspout pipes forming machines and so on.

 

 

China Friendship Machinery Co., Ltd company profile 0 Welcome to Friendship Machinery

 

History

        Our company Friendship Machinery was founded in 2001, for 13 years, pay great attention to talented person's introduction and the raise, the attention advance in technology and the product development, the attention scientific management and the enterprise culture construction, obtained, have been continually fast, the health development.

 

        The existing innate property 1.8 million, the area 7,000 square meters, the staff more than 100 people, engineers and technicians more than 30, the main product includes: the steel structure equipment, the numerical control cut the equipment, the welding outfit, throws the pill to eliminate the rust equipment, wind power tower production equipment, conduit pre-manufacturing production line and so on. The product shoe wins the national superior gold prize, best-selling national more than 20 provinces, the city, sell markets Southeast Asia, Europe and America and so on more than 30 countries. Produces, sells, advantage overall target many years has continuously been the domestic colleague vanguard. Is in the domestic welding mechanical profession the only product standard formulation unit, and takes the lead in the domestic colleague through the ISO9000 quality system authentication and the CE authentication.

 

 

China Friendship Machinery Co., Ltd company profile 0

 

 

 

Service

        Friendship Machinery in the manufacture of steel structure industr, both the Automatic welding machine for the H beams or Box beams for the construction industry and a range of welding column & boom including: welding conventional or self aligned rotators, welding manipulators and positioners, longitudinal or circle seam welders and welding turn tables.

 

        We also represent a leading Chinese manufacturer of high quality/ high precision positioning and manipulation equipment and special automation machines for the pressure vessel and conventional power industries, oil pipe equipment, semi-trailer or dumper truck industries, road tankers, wind tower fabrication and special construction machines and so on.

 

        Heavy duty rotators up to 500tons capacity have been built and column and boom manipulators up to 8000mm*8000mm have been delivered with full PLC controls systems from Siemens.

 

        Nothing is too small or too big - We can provide expert advice and resolve your welding problems both from a handling point of view and of course full automation.

 

 

China Friendship Machinery Co., Ltd company profile 0

 

 

Our Team

        Our research management team by a group of professional engineers with many years experience in the steel structure machine design industry, in domestic production area we have reached a rich practical experience to provide clients machine with a high quality. Friendship Machinery has more than 100 skilled workers and 30 engineers.

 

 

Team work is everything to us ! China Friendship Machinery Co., Ltd company profile 0

 

 

Leave a Message